Flowers At Home

Clematis

Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul.  Luther Burbank

And I agree to that quote.  These beauties, on my balcony, are my mood uplifter today.  What is yours?  

Keep Shining… Smile!

Mary Jane

1 thought on “Clematis”

  1. The past week has been a cold, dreary gloomy mess but every time I see the yellows, reds and purples sitting in a pot on my deck outside my living room window, I cannot help but smile!

Leave a Reply

