WPC: Friend

Hello Lovelies!

I have been blessed having two best friends.

The one who always accompanies my lonesome moments.  She’s either my pretty model or my crazy photo bomber.  And she comes to me only when she’s hungry or when she’s in the mood of cuddling.😻😽😼

And the one who listens to me… then tells me I’m talking bullshits… and still be there… listening to the next… upcoming… drama of my life!

I’m so grateful having them.  They give me positive vibes.  

Fave Qoutes Found On The Web:

True friends stab you in the front. Oscar Wilde

Choose your friends with caution; plan your future with purpose, and frame your life with faith. Thomas S. Monson 

Friends can help each other. A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself – and especially to feel. Or, not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at the moment is fine with them. That’s what real love amounts to – letting a person be what he really is. Jim Morrison

Animals are such agreeable friends – they ask no questions; they pass no criticisms. George Eliot

Do you have friends whom you can trust and make you happy?

Keep Shining… Smile!
Mary Jane

2 thoughts on “WPC: Friend

Leave a Reply

