SIMPLE PLEASURES: Shades Of White

Hello Lovelies!

I’m sharing you today one of my simple pleasures.  Editing images to clean, bright black and white.  


my fave natural air filter at home


my bird of happiness


from my sister-in-law


simply pretty

                             

Fave Qoutes Found On The Web

“Less is more.” – Ludwig Mies van der Rohe 

“Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not simpler.” – Albert Einstein

“The ability to simplify means to eliminate the unnecessary so that the necessary may speak.” – Hans Hofmann

“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.” – Leonardo da Vinci

“Simplicity, clarity, singleness: these are the attributes that give our lives power and vividness and joy.” – Richard Halloway

All those whites, simply, give me calmness, satisfaction and happiness.  I hope you like them.

 

Keep Shining… Smile!

Mary Jane

3 thoughts on “SIMPLE PLEASURES: Shades Of White

Leave a Reply

